Season 9 of how to Do florida starts June 2018!

Come back soon for updated listings!

FOX SPORTS SUN

how to Do Beach Camping [803]

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 6 am

Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 1:30 am

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm

Monday, March 19, 2018 at 1:00 am

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 1:30 am

 

how to Do Diving in the Keys (Spiegel Grove in Key Largo) [804]

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 6:00 am

 

how to Do Wild Florida [805]

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 6:00 am

 

how to Do No-Hassle Camping in Cedar Key [801]

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 8:00 am [801]

 

how to Do New Smyrna Beach [802]

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at 8:00 am

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 4:00 pm

 

how to Do Beach Camping [803]

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 8:00 am

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 11:30 pm

 

how to Do Diving in the Keys (Spiegel Grove in Key Largo) [804]

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 8:00 am

Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 11:00 pm

 

 

 

 

WUCF-TV (Central Florida)

come back soon for updated listings!